[Comp-neuro] ICCN 2013 - Extended Submission Deadline to 28 Feb

Hans Liljenström Hans.Liljenstrom at slu.se
Thu Feb 14 20:57:33 CET 2013

Dear Colleagues,

Due to numerous requests, the upcoming 4th International Conference on Cognitive Neurodynamics, ICCN 2013, extends the abstract submission deadline to 28 February 2013. We cordially invite you to submit on-line a one-page abstract to ICCN 2013, to be held 23-27 June 2013 in Sigtuna, Sweden.

The conference is organized by and located at: Agora for Biosystems, Sigtuna Foundation, Sigtuna, SWEDEN, www.sigtunastiftelsen.se<http://www.sigtunastiftelsen.se>.

28 February 2013                        Abstract Submission Deadline
15 March 2013                             Decision Notification
15 April 2013                                Early Registration Deadline
23-27 June 2013                          Conference


Ø  Erol Basar (Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey)

Ø  Yanchao Bi (Beijing Normal University, China)

Ø  Steven Bressler (Florida Atlantic University, USA)

Ø  Walter J. Freeman  (University of California at Berkeley, USA)

Ø  Aike Guo (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China)

Ø  Riitta Hari (Aalto University, Finland)

Ø  John Hertz (NORDITA, Sweden)

Ø  John J. Hopfield (Princeton University, USA)

Ø  Scott Kelso (Florida Atlantic University, USA)

Ø  James Wright (Auckland University, New Zealand)

Ø  Yoko Yamaguchi (RIKEN Brain Science Institute, Japan)

For more information, visit the conference web page:   www.agoraforbiosystems.org/ICCN2013<http://www.agoraforbiosystems.org/ICCN2013>

If you have any questions regarding the web page or submission procedures, please email the secretariat at felix.peniche at agoraforbiosystems.org<mailto:felix.peniche at agoraforbiosystems.org>
For other questions on the ICCN 2013, please contact anyone in the organizing committee below.

Join us at this exciting event in historical Sigtuna,  close to the Stockholm-Arlanda airport (www.destinationsigtuna.se<http://www.destinationsigtuna.se>)!

For the Organizing Committee,
Hans Liljenstrom (Agora for Biosystems, Sweden), general chair, hans.liljenstrom at agoraforbiosystems.org<mailto:hans.liljenstrom at agoraforbiosystems.org>
Hans Braun (Philipps University of Marburg, Germany), co-chair, braun at staff.uni-marburg.de<mailto:braun at staff.uni-marburg.de>
Rubin Wang (East China University of Science and Technology, China), co-chair, rbwang at 163.com<mailto:rbwang at 163.com>
Yoko Yamaguchi (RIKEN Brain Science Institute, Japan), co-chair, yokoy at brain.riken.jp<mailto:yokoy at brain.riken.jp>

Hans Liljenström, Prof.
Agora for Biosystems, Director
Dept. of Energy and Technology, SLU
P.O. Box 7032, 750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)18-671728, +46 (0)73-654 7977
Fax: +46 (0)18 673502
Email: Hans.Liljenstrom at slu.se<mailto:Hans.Liljenstrom at slu.se>
Home page: www.slu.se/et<http://www.slu.se/et>, www.agora.kva.se<http://www.agora.kva.se/>

ICCN2013: www.agoraforbiosystems.org/ICCN2013<http://www.agoraforbiosystems.org/ICCN2013>


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.neuroinf.org/pipermail/comp-neuro/attachments/20130214/e8f62858/attachment.html

More information about the Comp-neuro mailing list