[Comp-neuro] NIPS 2010 Call For Papers Reminder

Chris Hiestand chiestand at salk.edu
Sat May 29 01:59:47 CEST 2010


This is a reminder about the upcoming deadline for NIPS-2010 papers.
Submissions are due by Thursday June 3rd, 23:59 Universal Time (4:59pm
Pacific Daylight Time). Please go to 
http://nips.cc/Conferences/2010/CallForPapers for more information.

Also, pay special attention to the Author/Submission Information, and
the Style Files and Keywords. For the style files, make sure you
are using nips2010 style files. One way to tell that you are using the
latest style is that your submission should have line numbers.
http://nips.cc/PaperInformation/


More information about the Comp-neuro mailing list